Deleting google analytics account is not a laborious thing. Anyone with the ability the create the analytics account can delete it easily. But, if you are still looking for the answer, follow the below steps to delete your analytics account.
Step1: login to your analytics account
Step2: Goto admin and choose the account you want to delete
Step3: under the account column, click on the account settings
Step4: inside the account settings click on “Move to Trash Can” button.
Read Also: The Best Way to Configure Google Analytics Account
What’s Get Deleted?
Deleting an account will delete every property and associated with the account. This will be kept in trash can for the next 35 days and will be permanently deleted if not restored.
How to restore google analytics account?
You can always restore any account, property or view within 35 days. To restore an account, select the account which you want to restore, below the account column click on the trash can button, select the account and click on restore button.