How do I Delete myself from Google Analytics shared account?

Google analytics allows multiple user access to the same account, so you can share your account with someone else or some other person can share with you.

If you are no more using the GA account of your client or a shared account you can simply delete yourself from their account. For doing this login into the GA account and go to  admin >> Account >> user management. you will see an option "remove myself from this account".

See the original question:

Author of this card: